Contact

  • Phone

    You can phone 03 96647800 to contact any of our team. If the office is unattended or we are on another call, please leave a message and we will return your call.

  • Email

    Please email admin@wpi.org.au for general enquiries.

List of Contacts

  • Jeanette Large

    CEO
    jeanette@wpi.org.au

  • Colette McInerney

    Operations Manager
    colette@wpi.org.au

  • Sue Mann

    Office Organisaion Assistant
    sue@wpi.org.au

  • Natasha Liddell

    Development Manager
    natasha@wpi.org.au

  • Tanya Gardiner

    Finance Manager
    tanya@wpi.org.au

  • Karina Carroll

    Property & Tenancy Manager
    karina@wpi.org.au
    0407 082 261

  • Lara Wickenton

    Property & Tenancy Manager
    lara@wpi.org.au
    0488 111 504

  • Mandi Hardcastle

    Property and Tenancy Worker
    Mandi@wpi.org.au

  • Sally Martin

    Communications Manager
    sally@wpi.org.au

  • Joy Villalino

    Fundraising and Partnerships
    joy@wpi.org.au

Need help?

  • Need urgent assistance?

    If you are currently experiencing or at risk of homelessness, call the Victorian Statewide Homelessness Line on 1800 825 955 (free call, open 24/7) to be connected with an Access Point in your area.

    Women experiencing family violence can call Safe Steps on 1800 015 188 (free call, open 24/7) and speak confidentially to another woman for information on family violence support services, legal rights and accommodation options.

    If you have been threatened or you are fearful for yourself, a child or a family member – call 000.

  • Need help in your local area?

    Please see our referral directory for help in your area.

  • Do you need help to maintain your tenancy

    The Women’s Homelessness Prevention Project is a service available to women from 8 April 2014 that offers both legal assistance and intensive social work support to sustain and strengthen women tenancies. If you are at risk of losing your tenancy and becoming homeless the outreach clinic operates weekly and offers free legal advice and access to a social worker. For more information phone  1800 606 313 or visit Women’s Homelessness Prevention Project